Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Angel Brown

6/10/19

Ross's is your one stop jewelry shop! Great selection! And if they don't have what you are looking, they will help find it/order it or work with you in designing what you want. I have had several pieces of jewelry made by Ross's - they do not disappoint! They work with you in keeping within your budget and the quality of workmanship is excellent. I love my one of a kind pieces they have created for me, as well as the other things I've purchased not only for myself but as gifts. They also do a great job on repairs and getting repairs done quickly. Jeff and the staff are always courteous, very knowledgeable, extremely personable and so helpful! From repairs to purchases to custom made jewelry - this is the place to get what you want and need, with great quality, selection and within your budget! Jeff and his crew are wonderful!

Mason Brent

5/23/19

Thank you very much for your very prompt and courteous service when I was in your shop recently to purchase silver cups for two of my grandchildren. Meghan was very professional, polite and helpful with the purchase and engravings. I'll be back soon!!
Mason Brent

Laurie Page

12/7/18

Beautiful shop full of beautiful things! We've had several pieces of family jewelry worked on and repaired. Jeff does excellent work, and is very knowledgeable.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Pam Jones

September 27, 2019

I love the new store - more space to display some really beautiful and unique pieces. So glad I stopped by. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got my watches fix and found the perfect gift while I was waiting.

Angie Haynie

August 22, 2019

The customer service and care that owners and employees at Ross put into every customer is phenomenal. They have learned my taste and help direct me to items I may want to browse. They have exquisite, quality jewelry. And I love Jeff’s (and Jennifer-the owners) ability to customize pieces making them one of a kind works of art. He also performs absolute magic with jewelry repairs. I highly recommend to family, friends, and YOU that you browse this local owned jewelry store and see for yourself. One last note, Ross can make a wish list for you and that special someone can come choose items off the list for gift surprises.

Maggie Mcneill

August 22, 2019

Everyone was very helpful . They answered all of the questions I had. I had my wedding set retooled. It's beautiful. They did a great job. I am very happy. Thanks guys!

JR Garcia

August 8, 2019

From the moment I entered Ross’s Jewelers Jeff made me feel right at home. I drove from Richmond and I was not sure making the hour and a half trip would be worth it. It was! He sized 2 of my grandmother’s rings beautifully! One was very old, and I was told by several jewelers that sizing from a 5 to 8 would not be smart as the gold would crumble. Jeff sized it perfectly! It was so worth the trip plus I had the added bonus spending the day in Kilmarnock. Thank you Jeff!!

Debra Reiblich

November 14, 2019

Always friendly and helpful. Have had to have jewelry repair done several times and it always looks great.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Julie Dudley

October 30, 2018

Beautiful jewellery, items and staff. Always a pleasure to stop by whether to view new items, buy a present for a friend/family/myself, get a valuation or browse.

Barbara Kellum Thomas

September 25, 2018

Bobbi Lynn Akers-Clarke

June 4, 2018

I have purchased several items from Ross's and Things. I cannot express my joy to everyone with Quailty of my jewelry...the helpful information from the staff. I have ordered a few things also and again extremely pleased with my Total experience and more than 100% satisfied with my pieces. Also let me say that the staff is knowledgeable and helpful yet not overbearing. I recommend this store to Everyone.

Katie McNeal Lamkin

May 23, 2018

We go to Ross’s for all things jewelry! They are wonderful! Even getting ears pierced there is a great experience and is super quick!

Wayne Fallin

May 22, 2018

Great customer service - very friendly staff. Fast and reliable service.

Cherie Fowler

May 21, 2018

It is a pleasure to walk into Ross & Things and consistently be greeted by friendly staff. From repairs to consigned jewelry to purchases, I have never been disappointed!

Talmadge Newsome

April 27, 2018

Carolyn Cornwell Davis

April 6, 2018

Lori Jennell

April 5, 2018

What a great team! They give you true personal service. A great reason to Shop Local.

Lisa Morris Major

February 27, 2018

They repaired two pieces of my jewelry and did an amazing job.

LOADING...