Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Mason Brent

5/23/19

Thank you very much for your very prompt and courteous service when I was in your shop recently to purchase silver cups for two of my grandchildren. Meghan was very professional, polite and helpful with the purchase and engravings. I'll be back soon!!
Mason Brent

Laurie Page

12/7/18

Beautiful shop full of beautiful things! We've had several pieces of family jewelry worked on and repaired. Jeff does excellent work, and is very knowledgeable.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kath Gibbons

March 4, 2019

Once again, Ross Rings & Things did NOT let me down. They turned old earrings of my mother’s into beautiful necklaces for my nieces. Jeff is amazingly talented. My nieces LOVED them. The staff were so helpful during this process.Ross’s / Jeff is the only jeweler I would trust with my jewelry. They have such magnificent jewelry in their store. Thank you , Jeff and Ross’s staff :)

Jennifer Greer

June 2, 2019

Excellent experience yesterday at Ross’s as usual! We just went in to see their beautiful new store and I walked out with one of the most unique necklaces I’ve seen. Jeff and Jennifer were both helpful in getting the right length and answered all of my questions. The necklace came in two diamond weights with one being much more expensive than the other and Jeff was definitely encouraging me to go with the lesser expensive of the two! There was no pressure at all, just honest feedback in a friendly environment. Even though we are weekenders to the NNK, we still know that the jewelry is not better in the big city- the real gems can be found in Kilmarnock at Ross’s!!

Vickie Foley

December 14, 2018

Excellent customer service. An impressive variety of jewelry with multiple price points. Not to mention, a wonderful "Estate Jewelry"section. I highly recommend a visit to this locally owned and operated shop.

Sarah Haynie

January 22, 2019

We love Ross’s! My fiancé and I designed an engagement ring with Jeff, and the process was a piece of cake! The staff is super flexible, easy to work with, and provide excellent customer service. The shop is amazing and filled with wonderful pieces of jewelry that are very hard to resist. We would highly recommend Ross’s for all of your jewelry needs.

Page Hunt

May 31, 2019

Always knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent service and workmenship.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Julie Dudley

October 30, 2018

Beautiful jewellery, items and staff. Always a pleasure to stop by whether to view new items, buy a present for a friend/family/myself, get a valuation or browse.

Barbara Kellum Thomas

September 25, 2018

Bobbi Lynn Akers-Clarke

June 4, 2018

I have purchased several items from Ross's and Things. I cannot express my joy to everyone with Quailty of my jewelry...the helpful information from the staff. I have ordered a few things also and again extremely pleased with my Total experience and more than 100% satisfied with my pieces. Also let me say that the staff is knowledgeable and helpful yet not overbearing. I recommend this store to Everyone.

Katie McNeal Lamkin

May 23, 2018

We go to Ross’s for all things jewelry! They are wonderful! Even getting ears pierced there is a great experience and is super quick!

Wayne Fallin

May 22, 2018

Great customer service - very friendly staff. Fast and reliable service.

Cherie Fowler

May 21, 2018

It is a pleasure to walk into Ross & Things and consistently be greeted by friendly staff. From repairs to consigned jewelry to purchases, I have never been disappointed!

Talmadge Newsome

April 27, 2018

Carolyn Cornwell Davis

April 6, 2018

Lori Jennell

April 5, 2018

What a great team! They give you true personal service. A great reason to Shop Local.

Lisa Morris Major

February 27, 2018

They repaired two pieces of my jewelry and did an amazing job.

Maeve Charlesworth

February 14, 2018

My fiancé let me pick out my engagement ring, and I had been searching for almost a year with no luck. I decided to try out Ross’s Rings and Things, and I’m so glad I did. Everyone was wonderful, friendly, and helpful, and I was able to end my search for the perfect ring because they helped match me with the style I was searching for all along! I will definitely be going back for my wedding band and for any other jewelry needs!

Cheryl Daneker Fisher

December 26, 2017

Beautiful pieces. Great friendly and professional service.

Bubba Wilkins

December 26, 2017

Jenna Bramblet

December 26, 2017

Brandy V Edwards

December 1, 2017

LOADING...