Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Vickie Foley

December 14, 2018

Excellent customer service. An impressive variety of jewelry with multiple price points. Not to mention, a wonderful "Estate Jewelry"section. I highly recommend a visit to this locally owned and operated shop.

Sarah Haynie

January 22, 2019

We love Ross’s! My fiancé and I designed an engagement ring with Jeff, and the process was a piece of cake! The staff is super flexible, easy to work with, and provide excellent customer service. The shop is amazing and filled with wonderful pieces of jewelry that are very hard to resist. We would highly recommend Ross’s for all of your jewelry needs.

Bristol Barnes

November 6, 2018

If you want to receive the best customer service, where you are treated like family, and they’re never too busy to accommodate any request stop by Ross’s! The selection is great- As often as I go in there’s always something new to look at. In fact just yesterday I had two separate transactions because something beautiful caught my eye before I left. I thoroughly enjoy every visit I make to Ross’s, I truly feel special while there- because that’s how Jeff, Jennifer, Cathy and the rest of the team have treated me and my family since taking over ownership. What a blessing to this community! So glad I can go there for “me” time! Thanks Ross’s!!

Susan Seay

August 31, 2018

I have had several pieces done at Ross’s Rings & Things and have loved the work that has been done. Everyone there is a pleasure to work with and are extremely knowledgeable of the service and merchandise the offer. I highly recommend Ross’s Rings & Things and know I will count on them in the future. Special thanks to Jeff who recently reworked my baby ring which is at least 65 years old. He spent many hours producing a perfect ring that I will pass on to my granddaughter. Love it!!!

Anton Cirulli

February 4, 2019

I was very impressed with the courteous and professional manner in which the sales ladies dealt with my Purchase today. It was very professional and attentive.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Julie Dudley

October 30, 2018

Beautiful jewellery, items and staff. Always a pleasure to stop by whether to view new items, buy a present for a friend/family/myself, get a valuation or browse.

Barbara Kellum Thomas

September 25, 2018

Bobbi Lynn Akers-Clarke

June 4, 2018

I have purchased several items from Ross's and Things. I cannot express my joy to everyone with Quailty of my jewelry...the helpful information from the staff. I have ordered a few things also and again extremely pleased with my Total experience and more than 100% satisfied with my pieces. Also let me say that the staff is knowledgeable and helpful yet not overbearing. I recommend this store to Everyone.

Katie McNeal Lamkin

May 23, 2018

We go to Ross’s for all things jewelry! They are wonderful! Even getting ears pierced there is a great experience and is super quick!

Wayne Fallin

May 22, 2018

Great customer service - very friendly staff. Fast and reliable service.

Cherie Fowler

May 21, 2018

It is a pleasure to walk into Ross & Things and consistently be greeted by friendly staff. From repairs to consigned jewelry to purchases, I have never been disappointed!

Talmadge Newsome

April 27, 2018

Carolyn Cornwell Davis

April 6, 2018

Lori Jennell

April 5, 2018

What a great team! They give you true personal service. A great reason to Shop Local.

Lisa Morris Major

February 27, 2018

They repaired two pieces of my jewelry and did an amazing job.

Maeve Charlesworth

February 14, 2018

My fiancé let me pick out my engagement ring, and I had been searching for almost a year with no luck. I decided to try out Ross’s Rings and Things, and I’m so glad I did. Everyone was wonderful, friendly, and helpful, and I was able to end my search for the perfect ring because they helped match me with the style I was searching for all along! I will definitely be going back for my wedding band and for any other jewelry needs!

Cheryl Daneker Fisher

December 26, 2017

Beautiful pieces. Great friendly and professional service.

Bubba Wilkins

December 26, 2017

Jenna Bramblet

December 26, 2017

Brandy V Edwards

December 1, 2017

Colette Pouchot Hudson

November 30, 2017

Meredith Lynn

November 30, 2017

Victoria Tuthill

August 14, 2017

Donna Boggs Kimball

July 6, 2017

Ross's is the boss!! Great place! Ear piercings are quick quick!! I hear the owners are super too, but that's just what I heard. Stop in and see them, there's something for everyone. Great selections!

LOADING...