Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donna Currall

March 10, 2018

Wonderful customer friendly shop. I have bought new items, have had items repaired and have had jewelry designed by Ross’s. I have been 100% satisfied with the quality of the product! The owner and staff go out of their way to make sure you are happy. They are very knowledgeable and will take the time to discuss options with you and help you solve design problems. I recommend you stop in and see for yourself.

Diane Lucas

May 24, 2018

Engraving was done fast and beautifully; service was friendly and personal. I’m so glad we have Ross’s and their exceptional expertise and service available in our area!

K M Lamkin

May 23, 2018

I took my 6 year old daughter to Ross’s to get her ears pierced for her birthday and they were wonderful! They are our jeweler of choice for everything and always go above and beyond to ensure you’re happy!

Mrs. Barnes

May 4, 2018

Very professional and kind. Have been there multiple times and haven't been disappointed! They fixed a ring that had a lot of sentimental value to our family and treated it with great care!

Mary Pollard

April 24, 2018

I wanted a special Graduation gift for my granddaughter. Cathy was most helpful in creating a meaningful and lasting gift . Thank you Ross's Rings and Things! The service was excellent and the necklace is perfect.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Susan K.

3/03/18

They are so very friendly and helpful. I have bought new things and also had repairs done. Very reasonably priced . Excellent workmanship.READ MORE

Jeanne H.

6/19/18

For 20 years, Ross's Rings and Things has been my go-to jeweler. I have purchased fine jewelry and gifts for every occasion and am always more than...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bobbi Lynn Akers-Clarke

June 4, 2018

I have purchased several items from Ross's and Things. I cannot express my joy to everyone with Quailty of my jewelry...the helpful information from the staff. I have ordered a few things also and again extremely pleased with my Total experience and more than 100% satisfied with my pieces. Also let me say that the staff is knowledgeable and helpful yet not overbearing. I recommend this store to Everyone.

Katie McNeal Lamkin

May 23, 2018

We go to Ross’s for all things jewelry! They are wonderful! Even getting ears pierced there is a great experience and is super quick!

Wayne Fallin

May 22, 2018

Great customer service - very friendly staff. Fast and reliable service.

Cherie Fowler

May 21, 2018

It is a pleasure to walk into Ross & Things and consistently be greeted by friendly staff. From repairs to consigned jewelry to purchases, I have never been disappointed!

Talmadge Newsome

April 27, 2018

Carolyn Cornwell Davis

April 6, 2018

Lori Jennell

April 5, 2018

What a great team! They give you true personal service. A great reason to Shop Local.

Lisa Morris Major

February 27, 2018

They repaired two pieces of my jewelry and did an amazing job.

Maeve Charlesworth

February 14, 2018

My fiancé let me pick out my engagement ring, and I had been searching for almost a year with no luck. I decided to try out Ross’s Rings and Things, and I’m so glad I did. Everyone was wonderful, friendly, and helpful, and I was able to end my search for the perfect ring because they helped match me with the style I was searching for all along! I will definitely be going back for my wedding band and for any other jewelry needs!

Cheryl Daneker Fisher

December 26, 2017

Beautiful pieces. Great friendly and professional service.

Bubba Wilkins

December 26, 2017

Jenna Bramblet

December 26, 2017

Brandy V Edwards

December 1, 2017

Colette Pouchot Hudson

November 30, 2017

Meredith Lynn

November 30, 2017

Victoria Tuthill

August 14, 2017

Donna Boggs Kimball

July 6, 2017

Ross's is the boss!! Great place! Ear piercings are quick quick!! I hear the owners are super too, but that's just what I heard. Stop in and see them, there's something for everyone. Great selections!

Jenny Clark

May 19, 2017

Cathy Barnhardt

August 19, 2016

Ashley Laudermilch

May 10, 2016

Jorie Coleman

February 20, 2016

Shannon Hayes Hinson

February 5, 2016

I have been doing business with Ross's Rings and Things for over 10 years. They offer unique and elegant jewelry and giftware. The staff is the best ~ courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ross and Floyd (and now, Jeff!) do amazing precious metalsmithing, true craftsmen! We are very fortunate to have such talent here in the Northern Neck!

LOADING...