Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donna Currall

March 10, 2018

Wonderful customer friendly shop. I have bought new items, have had items repaired and have had jewelry designed by Ross’s. I have been 100% satisfied with the quality of the product! The owner and staff go out of their way to make sure you are happy. They are very knowledgeable and will take the time to discuss options with you and help you solve design problems. I recommend you stop in and see for yourself.

brigitte drake

April 12, 2018

My husband needed a new wristwatch. The service was excellent. Our questions where answered very precise. I would recommend Ross's to anybody Brigitte

Trinia Timberlake

April 11, 2018

I went in close to their closing time and the owner was more than happy to change 2 watch batteries for me. Pleasant interaction with very friendly staff!

Mike McCormick

April 5, 2018

Excellent service. Polite and responsive to all our jewelry/watch repair needs. Reasonable prices for both service and merchandise.

Rebecca Weber

April 6, 2018

Love Ross Rings and Things. Excellent repair services at a reasonable price. Also great inventory.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Susan K.

3/03/18

They are so very friendly and helpful. I have bought new things and also had repairs done. Very reasonably priced . Excellent workmanship.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Carolyn Cornwell Davis

April 6, 2018

Lori Jennell

April 5, 2018

What a great team! They give you true personal service. A great reason to Shop Local.

Lisa Morris Major

February 27, 2018

They repaired two pieces of my jewelry and did an amazing job.

Maeve Charlesworth

February 14, 2018

My fiancé let me pick out my engagement ring, and I had been searching for almost a year with no luck. I decided to try out Ross’s Rings and Things, and I’m so glad I did. Everyone was wonderful, friendly, and helpful, and I was able to end my search for the perfect ring because they helped match me with the style I was searching for all along! I will definitely be going back for my wedding band and for any other jewelry needs!

Cheryl Daneker Fisher

December 26, 2017

Beautiful pieces. Great friendly and professional service.

Bubba Wilkins

December 26, 2017

Jenna Bramblet

December 26, 2017

Brandy V Edwards

December 1, 2017

Colette Pouchot Hudson

November 30, 2017

Ashley Dawn Douglas

November 30, 2017

Meredith Lynn

November 30, 2017

Victoria Tuthill

August 14, 2017

Donna Boggs Kimball

July 6, 2017

Ross's is the boss!! Great place! Ear piercings are quick quick!! I hear the owners are super too, but that's just what I heard. Stop in and see them, there's something for everyone. Great selections!

Jenny Clark

May 19, 2017

Cathy Barnhardt

August 19, 2016

Ashley Laudermilch

May 10, 2016

Jorie Bramblet

February 20, 2016

Shannon Hayes Hinson

February 5, 2016

I have been doing business with Ross's Rings and Things for over 10 years. They offer unique and elegant jewelry and giftware. The staff is the best ~ courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ross and Floyd (and now, Jeff!) do amazing precious metalsmithing, true craftsmen! We are very fortunate to have such talent here in the Northern Neck!

LOADING...