Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Susan Seay

August 31, 2018

I have had several pieces done at Ross’s Rings & Things and have loved the work that has been done. Everyone there is a pleasure to work with and are extremely knowledgeable of the service and merchandise the offer. I highly recommend Ross’s Rings & Things and know I will count on them in the future. Special thanks to Jeff who recently reworked my baby ring which is at least 65 years old. He spent many hours producing a perfect ring that I will pass on to my granddaughter. Love it!!!

Angel Brown

August 27, 2018

I LOVE Ross's Rings & Things - Service is awesome, the staff is always personable and knowledgeable - they are the best! I've had several pieces of jewelry made here - I couldn't ask for better. Great variety. Repair service is great as well. I highly recommend them!

P.D. O'Keefe

September 19, 2018

I want to give a big shout out to Ross's Rings & Things. This locally owned company has not only a great selection of jewelry, but a fantastic selection of various accessories as well. They are huge supporters of the community and can always be counted on. A huge thank you from the Friends of the Northumberland Animal Shelter. Your're the best.

Jane Stilmar

August 24, 2018

I have had a sterling silver tea service and a sterling silver candlestick repaired. I have had a new clasp put on a necklace and earrings. I have been very impressed with all four repairs. The jewelry repairs were done while I waited. The jeweler is very helpful.

kathy sheets

October 8, 2018

I am really pleased with my purchase from ROSS , I HAVE TOLD MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY ABOUT THEM ,THEY'RE awesome people and I will buy from them again

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Susan K.

03/03/18

They are so very friendly and helpful. I have bought new things and also had repairs done. Very reasonably priced . Excellent workmanship.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Barbara Kellum Thomas

September 25, 2018

Bobbi Lynn Akers-Clarke

June 4, 2018

I have purchased several items from Ross's and Things. I cannot express my joy to everyone with Quailty of my jewelry...the helpful information from the staff. I have ordered a few things also and again extremely pleased with my Total experience and more than 100% satisfied with my pieces. Also let me say that the staff is knowledgeable and helpful yet not overbearing. I recommend this store to Everyone.

Katie McNeal Lamkin

May 23, 2018

We go to Ross’s for all things jewelry! They are wonderful! Even getting ears pierced there is a great experience and is super quick!

Wayne Fallin

May 22, 2018

Great customer service - very friendly staff. Fast and reliable service.

Cherie Fowler

May 21, 2018

It is a pleasure to walk into Ross & Things and consistently be greeted by friendly staff. From repairs to consigned jewelry to purchases, I have never been disappointed!

Talmadge Newsome

April 27, 2018

Carolyn Cornwell Davis

April 6, 2018

Lori Jennell

April 5, 2018

What a great team! They give you true personal service. A great reason to Shop Local.

Lisa Morris Major

February 27, 2018

They repaired two pieces of my jewelry and did an amazing job.

Maeve Charlesworth

February 14, 2018

My fiancé let me pick out my engagement ring, and I had been searching for almost a year with no luck. I decided to try out Ross’s Rings and Things, and I’m so glad I did. Everyone was wonderful, friendly, and helpful, and I was able to end my search for the perfect ring because they helped match me with the style I was searching for all along! I will definitely be going back for my wedding band and for any other jewelry needs!

Cheryl Daneker Fisher

December 26, 2017

Beautiful pieces. Great friendly and professional service.

Bubba Wilkins

December 26, 2017

Jenna Bramblet

December 26, 2017

Brandy V Edwards

December 1, 2017

Colette Pouchot Hudson

November 30, 2017

Meredith Lynn

November 30, 2017

Victoria Tuthill

August 14, 2017

Donna Boggs Kimball

July 6, 2017

Ross's is the boss!! Great place! Ear piercings are quick quick!! I hear the owners are super too, but that's just what I heard. Stop in and see them, there's something for everyone. Great selections!

Jenny Clark

May 19, 2017

Cathy Barnhardt

August 19, 2016

Ashley Laudermilch

May 10, 2016

Jorie Coleman

February 20, 2016

Shannon Hayes Hinson

February 5, 2016

I have been doing business with Ross's Rings and Things for over 10 years. They offer unique and elegant jewelry and giftware. The staff is the best ~ courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ross and Floyd (and now, Jeff!) do amazing precious metalsmithing, true craftsmen! We are very fortunate to have such talent here in the Northern Neck!

LOADING...